Welcome to visit Shenghe Resources Holding Co., Ltd website!


Location:Home > Shenghe Resources > Management
Hu Zesong, President

Mr. Hu Zesong has been working in the Institute of Multi-Purpose Utilization of Mineral Resources (IMUMR) since 1983, served consecutive posts including Deputy Director, Director, and Vice President. He is now President, Secretary of Party Committee of IMUMR.

From 2005 to 2013, Mr. Hu was President of Leshan Shenghe Rare Earth Co., Ltd. From September 2013 to March 2015, he served as Managing Director in Shenghe Resource (Dechang) Co., Ltd. He has been serving current post as President of Shenghe Resources Holding Co., Ltd from April 2014. He is also the Vice President of CHALCO (Sichuan) Rare Earth Co., Ltd.

Mr. Hu received his Bachelor’s degree in Geology from Chengdu University of Technology and MBA from Renmin University of China. He is a Senior Engineer, member of People’s Congress in Wuhou District, Chengdu; and holds a series of academic & leadership positions in The Chinese Society of Rare Earths, Association of Sichuan Rare Earth Industry, Geological Society of China, Association of Sichuan Consulting Industry, and Association of Sichuan Metallurgical Industry.

Tang Guangyue, General Manager

Mr. Tang Guangyue took his current post as General Manager & Director of Shenghe Resources Holding Co., Ltd from September 2013. Apart from this, he has been working in Sichuan Giant Star Enterprise Group Co., Ltd since 1994, serving increasing responsibilities including Vice General Manager, General Manager, President, and Secretary of Party Committee. He is also Director in the corporate Boards of Leshan Shenghe Rare Earth Co., Ltd, Sichuan Rezel Catalysts Corporation, Leshan Modern Agriculture Financing Guarantee Co., Ltd, and Yongxiang Co., Ltd. He is the President and General Manager of SKN (Shanghai) Mining Investment Co., Ltd since 2016.

Mr. Tang received his College degree from Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business. He holds the professional title of Economist. His social responsibilities include serving as member in Sichuan Chinese People‘s Political Consultative Conference (SCPPCC), and Deputy Director of the Agricultural Committee, SCPPCC.